Forgot login? | Register

Vote For Your Favorite Entries

The 2014 contest is now closed for submissions but you can still vote for and comment on entries.

Voting will be open through September 5.

CONGRATULATIONS 2013 Contest Winners!

Grand Prize Winner


Alydaar Rangwala, Nikhil Mehandru, Aaron Perez and Brandon Sim of Theratech

Four Harvard University students of various disciplines have founded Theratech and have introduced the ChemoPatchTM, a low-cost, disposable, and electronic patch-based cancer chemotherapy device designed to be simple, automated, and easy-to-use by cancer patients outside of the hospital, yet cutting-edge in it's ability to deliver quality early-stage chemotherapy.

>> Click here to view the full list of winners and honorable mentions.
Thank you to all our entrants and judges

Entrant Videos

Follow Create the Future